Director of Education

Stephen Whittaker 

01254 503404

stephen.whittaker@blackburn.anglican.org

Deputy Director of Education

Sam Johnson

01254 503413

sam.johnson@blackburn.anglican.org

 

 

Schools Department

Schools@Blackburn.Anglican.Org

Senior Advisor to Schools

Lisa Horobin

01254 503406

lisa.horobin@blackburn.anglican.org

Advisor to High Schools and Academies

Helen Sage

01254 503401

helen.sage@blackburn.anglican.org

Schools Administrator

Hilary Wilby

01254 503408

hilary.wilby@blackburn.anglican.org

 

School Buildings Finance Officer

Richard Jagger

01254 503410

richard.jagger@blackburn.anglican.org

Schools Insurance and School Buildings Administrator

Terry Garner

01254 503411

terry.garner@blackburn.anglican.org

PA to the Director of Education

Helen Morris

01254 503404

helen.morris@blackburn.anglican.org

Schools Work Administrator 

Carole Garner

01254 503400

carole.garner@blackburn.anglican.org

School Governor and Appeals Administrator

Debbie Jagger

01254 503418

debbie.jagger@blackburn.anglican.org

Administrator 

Miranda Wraithmell

01254 503419

miranda.wraithmell@blackburn.anglican.org

 

Children and Youth Department

Children@Blackburn.Anglican.Org | Youth@Blackburn.Anglican.Org

Children’s Work Adviser

Susan Witts

01254 503414

susan.witts@blackburn.anglican.org

Diocesan Youth Officer

Ben Green

01254 503407

ben.green@blackburn.anglican.org

Children’s Work Adviser (Under 5’s) / Administrator 

Sarah Earnshaw

01254 503405

sarah.earnshaw@blackburn.anglican.org

Digital Media and Resource

Lindsay Wright

01254 503409

lindsay.wright@blackburn.anglican.org