Adviser to Primary Schools and Academies – SIAMS Manager

Lisa Horobin

Lisa Horobin

01254 503400

lisa.horobin@blackburn.anglican.org

Adviser to High Schools and Academies

Helen SageHelen Sage

01254 503401

helen.sage@blackburn.anglican.org

School Effectiveness Officer

Liz Agbettoh

Liz Agbettoh

01254 503417

liz.agbettoh@blackburn.anglican.org

PA to the Director of Education

Helen-Morris (2)

Helen Morris

01254 503404

helen.morris@blackburn.anglican.org

Schools Work and SIAMS Administrator

Carole Garner

Carole Garner

01254 503400

carole.garner@blackburn.anglican.org

Schools Insurance and Buildings Officer

Terry Garner

Terry Garner

01254 503411

terry.garner@blackburn.anglican.org

Schools Administrator

HilaryWilby (3)

Hilary Wilby

01254 503408

hilary.wilby@blackburn.anglican.org

Administrator

Miranda-Wraithmell (2)

Miranda Wraithmell

01254 503419

miranda.wraithmell@blackburn.anglican.org

 

Director of Education and Deputy Director of Education and other contacts